We really dodged a bullet when John McCain did not get elected president. And shame on the rest of them.

The seven Senators who voted against this bill are:

Coburn (R-OK)
Harkin (D-IA)
Lee (R-UT)
Merkley (D-OR)
Paul (R-KY)
Sanders (I-VT)
Wyden (D-OR)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn

8 thoughts on “Welcome To the Banana Republic of America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.