“Indigo Girls” has a New Album

It’s called Staring Down the Brilliant Dream.

I’m especially excited about the new versions of Shame on You and Wild Horses

The disk is a collection of 31 songs selected from live shows during 2006-2009. Brandi Carlile and Jill Hennessey do some of the singing.

Technically, it comes out on the 29th, but Staring Down the Brilliant Dream can be pre-ordered here.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.